Home dbx User Forum dbx Archive Threads dbx Archive General Configuration Wizard
Options

Older model Driverack but new amps

hfc7713hfc7713 Posts: 24
edited December 2011 in Configuration Wizard
Hello....I am brand new to the DBX user's group. I just read the posting that Gadget wrote called The Driverack, Gain structure, and system setup information. It is very informative. I do however have a question . It has been some years since I ran PA systems and a lot of things have changed. I did some research and decided I would purchase 2 JBL srx715's as a start to my system. Since then, I have purchased enough to get me going which is as follows.( I am not including monitors, effects etc as they are irrelevent to my question).
Mackie 1604 vlz pro, JBL srx 715 x2, JBL mrx518x1, Crown xti 4002, Crown xls 2000 AND a used DBX Driverack PA v1.1. I already owned a Carvin HT760 suitable for Bi-amping HF..