Home DigiTech Forum DigiTech Products

RP355 not working

I recently got the DigiTech RP355 from a friend who has had it for a long time but never used it. I have been using the product for a couple of months now and haven't had any problems with it working with an amp. I wanted to be able to play it through my computer so I bought a USB a to b cable and have had some problems with it not playing unless I have it turned on and plugged in to my computer, then restarting my computer. Today I wanted to use it but when I plugged in the power, the name would show up on the display but then it would go dark. I tried unplugging it and then plugging it back in but the same thing kept happening. The display shows nothing, none of the LEDs work and I can't get any sound from it. Is there something I could do to maybe get it to start working, or is it just completely broken? I have only used the power supply that came with it and I can factory reset it but once it's finished the name flashes on the display and it goes back to not doing anything.

Comments

• HARMAN_EEldeHARMAN_EElde Posts: 1,105

@CannedEvil said: