Home dbx User Forum dbx Archive Threads dbx Archive General Connectivity

Connection without subwoofer

shallom4usashallom4usa Posts: 26
edited October 2008 in Connectivity
Hi guys, I am a rookie here too who need some help. I just purchased a DBX PA 2 weeks ago. I will be using the driverack with my 4 babies, 2 powered Behringer B215A and 2 powered JBL EON10. All 4 are Active. I don't have a subwoofer because these 4 speakers are more than enough for all my shows and has been good to me for the past years. I now want a new sound with this dbxpa.
Now, how do I hook them up to the my driverack ? What are the safety steps to follow because I don't want to blow my speakers up. Help!!!

Comments

• GadgetGadget Posts: 4,915