New Ui24R on 3.4.8318 does not save views within the show...am I to dumb to save correctly?
All settings (including the view groups) are supposed to be saved within their show. That enables me - as I understand it - to have totally different view groups in different shows, e.g. for different bands I work with.
If I create 2 new shows with one snapshot each and e.g. create (and save) one set of views for each show the following happens (view on "global"): The viewgroup shows up on the slidebar and works but after I change into the other show its settings are gone. Changing back to the first show: no more viewgroups either...
Sometimes when changing to the "default" show, the settings from one of the new shows show up there, where I never set it up.
I tried different approches for the "save within the show" but could not come up with a solution.
All other settings stay perfectly within their own show, so I presume I am doing sth. wrong.
I read all about the actual highlighted show in red and how you are supposed to save the snapshot etc. and even did an online course...thoughts anyone? Thx